f21bb0f2ea · chore: sync local DataV boards and assets for standalone repo · Updated 2026-10-21 17:00:21 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?